Skip to content

Staff & Board

To request a charitable donation of tickets for your organization's fundraising event, please email Megan Anderson and include a letter from your organization with details about the event.

Staff Directory

Lisa Hastreiter-Lamb

Executive Director

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 102
lisahl@theminitimemachine.org

Gentry Spronken

Associate Director & Marketing Director

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 104
gentrys@theminitimemachine.org

Mackenzie Massman

Education Director

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 113
mackenziem@theminitimemachine.org

Emily Wolverton

Museum Services Manager

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 105
emilyw@theminitimemachine.org

Moira McGee

Registrar

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 112
moiram@theminitimemachine.org

Piper Magallanes

Finance Manager

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 103
piperm@theminitimemachine.org

Megan Anderson

Administrative & Membership Coordinator

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 107
megana@theminitimemachine.org

Jesse Wiley

Facility Manager

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 111
jessew@theminitimemachine.org

Michael Muscarello

Volunteer Coordinator

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 114
michaelm@theminitimemachine.org

Board of Directors

Patricia Arnell, Founder and Board President Emeritus
Leilani Rothrock, Board President
Nina Daldrup, Vice President
Lloyd Dennington, Director and Treasurer
Merry Lewis, Director and Secretary
John Ackerman, Director
Betsy Apking, Director
Sarah Arnell, Director
David Fischer, Director
Kathy Naylor, Director
Curtis Pritz, Director