Staff Directory

Jennifer M. Tersigni

Interim Executive Director

Djamila Jean-Charles

Education Director

Moira McGee


Seanna Caddell

Finance Manager

Jesse Wiley

Facility Manager

Michael Muscarello

Museum Specialist

Lani Smith

Museum Services Assistant

Emily Laughlin

Visitor Services Coordinator

Jazlyn Cassarino

Museum Services Associate

Board of Directors

*Patricia Arnell, Founder and Board President Emeritus
Leilani Rothrock, President, Director
David Fischer, Vice President, Director
Lloyd Dennington, Treasurer, Director
Merry Lewis, Secretary, Director
John Ackerman, Director
Betsy Apking, Director
Sarah Arnell, Director
Jennifer Brown, Director
Chad Goebel, Director
Benjamin Hawkins, Director
Kathy Naylor, Director
Carrie Yeo, Director