To request a charitable donation of tickets for your organization's fundraising event, please email Damian and include a letter from your organization with details about the event.

Staff Directory

Jennifer M. Tersigni

Interim Executive Director

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 102
jennifert@theminitimemachine.org

Mackenzie Massman

Associate Director & Education Director

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 105
mackenziem@theminitimemachine.org

Don Scheer

Marketing Director

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 113
dons@theminitimemachine.org

Emily Wolverton

Museum Services Manager

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 103
emilyw@theminitimemachine.org

Moira McGee

Registrar

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 112
moiram@theminitimemachine.org

Seanna Caddell

Finance & Business Manager

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 103

Damian Alzua

Administration, Membership and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator and Weekend Supervisor

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 107
damiana@theminitimemachine.org

Jesse Wiley

Facility Manager

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 111
jessew@theminitimemachine.org

Michael Muscarello

Museum Specialist

(520) 881-0606 Ext. 114
michaelm@theminitimemachine.org

Djamila Jean-Charles

Education Coordinator and Museum Services Associate

djamilajc@theminitimemachine.org

Emily Laughlin

Museum Services Associate

Lani Smith

Museum Services Assistant

Tameka Gonzales

Museum Services Assistant

Board of Directors

Patricia Arnell, Founder and Board President Emeritus
Leilani Rothrock, President, Director
David Fischer, Vice President, Director
Lloyd Dennington, Treasurer, Director
Merry Lewis, Secretary, Director
John Ackerman, Director
Betsy Apking, Director
Sarah Arnell, Director
Jennifer Brown, Director
Chad Goebel
, Director
Benjamin Hawkins, Director
Kathy Naylor, Director