The Mini Time Machine goes BIG

The Mini Time Machine Museum of Miniatures is very excited to announce that we will have a one-minute commercial airing nationally during primetime on CNBC this Saturday, January 21, 2012. The spot should be airing near the following times:

Saturday, January 21, 2012
CNBC (Comcast Channel 27 / Cox Channel 62 in Tucson)
7:56pm Eastern
6:56pm Central
5:56pm Mountain
4:56pm Pacific

This commercial is part of our larger efforts to expand the mission of The Mini Time Machine, which is to preserve, promote and engage people with the art of miniatures. To that end, we have established a new membership category called E-Friend to enable people from afar to connect with us and become more involved.

The one-minute commercial will continue to air in over 200 markets over the next few weeks. Additionally, a short video will be distributed to Public Television affiliates for airing throughout the year.

This seven-minute video introduces the museum and its collection. Founder, Pat Arnell, tells us about the motivation behind opening the museum as a nonprofit and what was envisioned. Meet Executive Director, Nina Daldrup, and other experts as they share insight on how miniatures are used in society- and their importance to our future. We hope you enjoy this video and share it with others.

Comments are closed.